On Flute Man

Another weekend in the books and hope you had a good one. Both my wife and I leaped from a ‘regular” cell phone to a droid this weekend. Whew … a definite leap in technology. Besides that, it was a family weekend as my sister-in-law is in town for the week.

Well, last week started with the high voltage energy of comedian Greg Hahn. This simple routine from a different comedian named Greg always cracks me up – a story of his high school days playing football, wrestling, and the clarinet. Have a good week!

 

2 thoughts on “On Flute Man

  1. A late response due to technical problems – my laptop died, and I’m mooching the wife’s annoying little mini laptop. Can’t comment on the video, this thing can’t handle it! Hope to be up midweek on a REAL desktop with some good horsepower. Until then, catch ya as I can!

Comment with respect.

