On a Tribute to a Regional Home

For many of the Explore posts I precede the video with reflective quotes that tie to the video – but not this time. Many readers here enjoy The Piano Guys. Although the music is theirs, the video is a tribute to their home.
Besides multiple occasions at the Salt Lake City airport, I’ve never been to Utah. It would seem to national parks like Zion, Arches, Canyonlands, Bryce Canyon, and Capitol Reef would be quite the journey in itself … but I’m sure there is more to see. So, enjoy the music and visual tribute The Piano Guys give to the region they live and love – southern Utah.
23 thoughts on “On a Tribute to a Regional Home

  1. I have been to Zion. The whole state is quite beautiful. I drove through it on my move to CA from OH. I remember it and Wyoming being magnificent. (Nebraska, on the other hand, incredibly boring!)

    Like

    • Betsy,
      I recall driving several hours in Kansas … well, it was better than I anticipated, but not overwhelming. One of these days I hope to get to Utah and the other states in that area.

      Like

  2. I hadn’t heard this played or seen the video, Frank. How fantastic! I’ve been to Utah and some of the National Parks, but not since a child. It’s a beautiful state. I’d love to go again!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment with respect.

