On Tag: The Image Game

BEEZE ,who was tagged by Charli, tagged me to play a game. I hesitated, but accepted, yet I’m late … sorry Beeze .. but maybe a good continuation to yesterday.

“The rules: Go to your computer’s pictures, and then select the fourth picture from the fourth folder … and then explain it.

purplefountaingrassThis is purple fountain grass; something we plant on the side of our house.

In this case, I’ve decided to use the image help others to better know me.

  • Like purple fountain grass, you have to know me to appreciate the offerings.
  • Unlike purple fountain grass, I don’t die off in the winter (which it does here).
  • Like purple fountain grass, I have a sunny disposition.
  • Unlike purple fountain grass, I don’t thrive in hot, humid weather.
  • Like purple fountain grass, I will grow with simple care and nurturing.
  • Unlike purple fountain grass, I need social interaction with my own kind.
  • Like purple fountain grass, I am heart and will thrive in the best environment.
  • Unlike purple fountain grass, I (as a human) have more complex needs.
  • Like purple fountain grass, I do the best with what I have (thus don’t dwell on what I don’t have).

One more things … some tags I like, and some I don’t. … so like purple fountain grass, I can’t grow anywhere … so I’ll spare the tagging part. But if you want to participate, please share your post.

5 thoughts on “On Tag: The Image Game

    • David,
      Actually I got the idea from Beeze’s post where he took the image and related it to his life. Different yes, but it took some thought at this end.

      Thanks!

      Like

Comment with respect.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.